Recherche de suppléments personnalisés

Lesquelles de ces expériences affectent le plus votre mode de vie ces derniers temps ?

Répondez au questionnaire maintenant

Recherche de suppléments personnalisés

Lesquelles de ces expériences affectent le plus votre mode de vie ces derniers temps ?

Répondez au questionnaire maintenant

NOTRE OBSESSION : LA QUALITÉ

Nos certifications garantissent que nos produits répondent aux normes les plus strictes en matière de durabilité écologique et sociale. Renseignez-vous sur notre obsession pour la qualité et ses effets sur vous.

Certifications

VOICI NOS EXPERTS

  • Tieraona Low Dog, M.D.
    Tieraona Low Dog, M.D.
    Conseillère médicale principale
    Experte mondialement reconnue dans le domaine de la médecine intégrative, des suppléments alimentaires et de la santé féminine...
    Plus

    Tieraona Low Dog, M.D. — Conseillère médicale principale

    La docteure Low Dog est médecin, auteure et leader éclairée. Elle est l’un des plus éminents spécialistes du pays dans les domaines des suppléments alimentaires et de la médecine botanique, et a reçu de nombreux prix de la part du milieu universitaire, du secteur de la santé publique et de l’industrie tout au long de ses 40 ans de carrière. Elle est l’auteure/coauteure de 52 articles évalués par des pairs, de 22 chapitres de manuels médicaux et de cinq livres, dont quatre en collaboration avec National Geographic. La Dre Low Dog fournit des conseils précieux à notre équipe en matière de développement de produits et d’éducation des consommateurs et des professionnels de la santé. Lisez son parcours et apprenez-en davantage sur la docteure Low Dog.

  • Erin Stokes, D.N.
    Erin Stokes, D.N.
    Docteure en naturopathie, directrice médicale
    Forte d’une vaste expérience dans le domaine des produits naturels, la Dre Stokes contribue à éduquer les consommateurs et ...
    Plus

    Erin Stokes, N.D. — Medical Director, Naturopathic Doctor

    Forte d’une vaste expérience dans le domaine des produits naturels, la Dre Stokes contribue à éduquer les consommateurs et les détaillants sur la santé et le bien-être généraux, les ingrédients et les suppléments. Elle collabore souvent à des publications et participe à des webinaires, des balados et des émissions de radio et de télévision.

  • Danny Seo
    Danny Seo
    Expert en mode de vie environnemental
    Fondateur et chef de la direction de Danny Seo Media Ventures, une entreprise multimédia axée sur le style de vie qui allie la durabilité...
    Plus

    Danny Seo — MegaFood Spokesperson, Expert en mode de vie environnemental

    Né le jour de la Terre, Danny soutient la biodiversité naturelle de notre planète dès son plus jeune âge. Aujourd’hui, il est le fondateur et le chef de la direction de Danny Seo Media Ventures, une entreprise multimédia axée sur le mode de vie qui allie le style et la durabilité dans toute une série de médias et de produits dérivés, notamment Naturally, Danny Seo sur CBS et une publication imprimée trimestrielle. Il est le porte-parole de la marque MegaFood et, comme nous, il est un grand défenseur de la durabilité environnementale.

EXPLOREZ

À LA UNE DEPUIS 1973

  • Inc. Magazine
  • Popsugar
  • Allure
  • Reader
  • Wellgood
  • Forbes

Nutrition with Ambition™

Made with real food and added nutrients.

Shop All

Nutrition with Ambition™

Made with real food and added nutrients.

Shop All

WE’RE OBSESSED WITH QUALITY

Our certifications ensure our products meet the highest standards for ecological and social sustainability. Find out more about our quality obsession and its impact on you.

Certifications

.

MEET OUR EXPERTS

  • Tieraona Low Dog, M.D.
    Tieraona Low Dog, M.D.
    Chief Medical Advisor
    Internationally recognized expert in the fields of integrative medicine, dietary supplements and women's health...
    More

    Tieraona Low Dog, M.D. — Chief Medical Advisor

    Dr. Low Dog is a physician, author, and thought leader. She is one of the nation’s foremost experts in dietary supplements and botanical medicine, being honored with many awards from academia, public health, and industry throughout her 40-year career. She has authored/co-authored 52 peer-reviewed journal articles, written 22 chapters for medical textbooks, and five books, including four with National Geographic. Dr. Low Dog provides invaluable guidance to our team on product development and consumer/health professional education. Read her history and learn more about Dr. Low Dog.

  • Erin Stokes, N.D.
    Erin Stokes, N.D.
    Naturopathic Doctor, Medical Director
    With an extensive experience in the natural products industry, Dr. Stokes helps educate both consumers and...
    More

    Erin Stokes, N.D. — Medical Director, Naturopathic Doctor

    With extensive experience in the natural products industry, Dr. Stokes helps educate both consumers and retailers on overall health and wellness, ingredients, and supplements. She often contributes to publications and appears on webinars, podcasts, radio shows, and TV.

  • Sara Newmark
    Sara Newmark
    VP of Social Impact
    Sara Newmark leads our social responsibility and environmental sustainability efforts, including responsible business...
    More

    Sara Newmark — VP of Social Impact

    Sara leads our social responsibility and environmental sustainability efforts—from responsible business practices, to ecological stewardship, ingredient supply chain transparency, and activism. She also sits on many boards, including Green America and the Coalition for Supplement Sustainability.

  • Danny Seo
    Danny Seo
    Environmental Lifestyle Expert
    Founder and CEO of Danny Seo Media Ventures, a multimedia lifestyle company that marries sustainability...
    More

    Danny Seo — MegaFood Spokesperson, Environmental Lifestyle Expert

    Born on Earth Day, Danny has championed the natural biodiversity of our planet from a very young age. Today, he is founder and CEO of Danny Seo Media Ventures, a multimedia lifestyle company that marries style and sustainability across a whole host of media and merchandising products, including Naturally, Danny Seo on CBS and a quarterly print publication. He serves as a spokesperson for the MegaFood brand, and is a huge advocate for environmental sustainability with us.

EXPLORE

Making Headlines Since 1973

  • Popsugar
  • Allure
  • Reader
  • Wellgood
  • Forbes